## List of Countries Having Bilateral Visa Exemption Agreements with Myanmar

(As of October 2013)

In Alphabetical Order

Sr. No.	Country	Diplomatic Passport Holder	Duration of Stay	Official / Service Passport Holder	Duration of Stay	Ordinary Passport Holder	Duration of Stay
1.	Bangladesh	1	90 days	1	90 days	×	
2.	Belarus	1	30 days	1	30 days	×	
3.	Brunei Darussalam *	√	14 days	1	14 days	×	
4.	Cambodia *	√	30 days	1	30 days	<b>V</b>	28 days
							(Visa on Arrival)
5.	China (P.R.C.)	1	30 days	1	30 days	×	
6.	India	√	90 days	1	90 days	×	
7.	Indonesia *	1	14 days	1	14 days	×	
8.	Korea	1	30 days	1	30 days	×	
	(Democratic People's Republic of Korea)						
9.	Korea	√	90 days	1	90 days	×	
	(Republic of Korea)						
10.	Laos *	√	30 days	√	30 days	<b>V</b>	14 days
11.	Malaysia *	√	30 days	1	30 days	×	
12.	Philippines *	√	30 days	1	30 days	<b>V</b>	28 days
							(Visa on Arrival)
13.	Russia	√	90 days	1	90 days	×	
14.	Singapore *	√	30 days	1	30 days	×	
15.	Sri Lanka	<b>V</b>	30 days	1	30 days	×	
16.	Thailand *	√	30 days	<b>V</b>	30 days	×	
17.	Viet Nam *	1	30 days	1	30 days	<b>√</b>	14 days
							(The agreement, signed on 26-10- 2013, will come into force after exchange of Notes.)

## N.B.:

- Asterisk\* denotes the Member States of the ASEAN.
- According to these bilateral agreements, the Myanmar officials, holding either diplomatic or
  official passports, are kindly requested to check the visa requirements for their preparation of
  the trip. If unclear, please contact the Consular Department. (067-412063).